Home > Site News > Up and running

Up and running

Well, there’s gotta be a first post so here it is. This blog is mostly an exercise to force me to write more, but I’ll do my best to create something of at least marginal value. I’m aiming to stick to posts about games and Japanese culture, we’ll see how well that works.

Goal #1: Get writing!

Goal #2: Reduce the oppressive amounts of suck currently plauging this site.

Categories: Site News
  1. May 8, 2013 at 8:09 am

    This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!
    ! Finally I have found something that helped me.
    Many thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

